Tuesday, February 16, 2010

playing games v06 (mixed by dkool)

This is defintely for those that need some excitement in their lives and those that need to play on the dance floor:

I was looking to play a mix from some very exciting producers and some new songs that are just being released. A set that is vividly lively and grows on you within minutes. Yes, what I need is to deliver of smooth flowing prog house.

So, here I have a stunning opening with Kaskade's remix of Samanth James' latest single Waves Of Change, then heart-pumping build-ups with new songs from Danny Routh, Dion Mavath, Mandi Seekings and Kenne Kuramochi, and more. The finale: Tiff Lacey's vocal in Chus Liberata's Bed.

1. Samantha James - Waves Of Change (Kaskade Extended Remix)
2. Chris Rawles - Uhoh (Original Mix)
3. Danny Routh - Children (Original Mix)
4. KhoMha - Midnight (Original Mix)
5. Dezza - Save As (Original Mix)
6. Yasmin Le Bon - Ravi (Original Mix)
7. Dion Mavath - Wait So Long (Chris Moody Remix)
8. Mandi Seekings - Turn It Up (Original Mix)
9. Kenne Kuramochi - Take Me Back (Chris Kaeser Club Mix)
10. Chus Liberata feat. Tiff Lacey - Beds (Original Vocal Mix)

Download this album
share on:facebook

No comments:

Post a Comment